The Choice for Data Entry Clerks

Yesterday I started at yet another temp job, this one I actually did last year. Basically data entry for stocktake at an industrial warehouse thingie.

When I was sitting there in my car waiting till it was time to head to the gate (I always overestimate the time needed to get somewhere) I saw a green Daihatsu Sirion GTVi approaching, with black and white plates and around the same amount of dirt on the outside. It was like looking into a mirror! I�ve seen plenty of Daihatsu Sirions around the place but never another green one.

It got just a little freaky when I realised it was driven by the other lady who would be doing data entry with me. Obviously she has great taste :o)

It was a little confusing at the end of the day though when we headed to our cars and they were practically parked next to each other and we had to go all the way around to see the numberplates to determine which was which.

Wouldn't it be freaky if our keys even opened each other's cars. Yeah, that would just be too weird.

Tyd

PS � a Happy Birthday to CardSwipeBoobs :o)

16 May 2006 - 12:24 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011