Once Were Psychopathic Warriors

Remember the hot Kiwi? Well it appears that he grossly misrepresented himself. So much so that I never knew he was a complete and utter whiny-pants PSYCHO!

On the weekend I went to a friend�s birthday party and I didn�t invite him because he stood me up the weekend before and I�d pretty much thought � stuff him. So I went to the party, had a wonderful time and got talking to a Nice Bloke, who coincidentally is also a Kiwi. I have concluded I have a giant flashing beacon on my forehead that attracts them.

So I�d forgotten all about Mr Weird Name (aka Hot Kiwi) and focused instead on Mr Normal Name (aka Nice Bloke) and the possibility of a date this Friday.

Then Weird Name SMSed yesterday and I had to palm him off. Two reasons why. 1. He told me he was still with his girlfriend who he originally told me was his ex. 2. The more I think about it the more he reminds me of my cousin and that�s just disturbing. Being attracted to someone that makes you think about your cousin is just wrong. Plus there was that stood up business and the fact that he�d be all complimentary all the time but I think he was just using that to get what he wanted. He didn�t make me feel entirely comfortable and I�d always be wondering what I should do or wear next time I saw him.

He kept sending me messages and calling me, saying the cousin thing was bullshit. How would he know, he�s never met my bloody cousin! Dickhead. And it�s 100% true by the way. Then he complained he wasted his time on me (oh yeah, that�s a line the girls love to hear) and saying that my personality had changed. Hey, if he misinterpreted me, that�s not my fault. I think he got the impression that I would take anything he threw at me. Insult, much? He never once mentioned my very important point about him having a girlfriend. He�s obviously not a boy that girls ever say no to. Well what a wake up call I must have been.

So I let loose. If there is one thing he obviously didn�t notice when he met me is that you don�t try and argue with me, because I will win. And you never get the last word in an argument with me when you are so clearly wrong...or psycho.

*communication terminated*

Success!

Tyd

3 November 2004 - 9:30 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011