Er, Well You See The Thing Is�Um, Kinda�Ah, No

I�ll give you the heads up right off the bat (wow two metaphors in one sentence) this entry is pointless. I feel odd if I don�t update my site every day that I�m sitting in front of a computer. I wouldn�t want to deprive you of a mass jumble of words on a Friday afternoon now would I? Hence this is pointless � don�t even know where this is going, it could just turn into a list of words I find amusing or silly.

I�m finding it very hard to be on-task today at work. I know there is only one more sleep until I can pick up my car and I�m finding it hard to think about anything CAR CAR CAR CAR CAR CAR else right now. I�m actually doing my more toned down excitement today though which is a bonus for all those around me. I don�t think prospective purchasers ringing in to make enquiries would appreciate me screaming down the phone �I�m bouncing off the fricking walls! Too much excitement!!! Oh yeah, bring it on, kiss (pause) my arse, kick it baby, you da man, darn tooting, bringing it on to the train of funkness�. I tend to come out with little silly phrases when there is too much excitement. So I�m trying to do my work but as you can see would rather be bouncing off the walls. I have no idea how I�m going to sleep tonight. I think that�s kinda it for now.

Rubber ball, I come bouncing back to you. Bouncing bouncing, bouncing bouncing!

Tyd

It's a 3.15pm too-excited update: Just came back from the bank with a bank cheque clenched in my grubby little hand for the amount I owe on the car. It's amazing how one little slip of paper can be exchanged for a vehicle. I'm all squealy inside!!!

16 August 2002 - 12:12 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011