Embarrassing, Kinda Gross and Eventually Hilarious!

You see it in movies and TV shows and it�s usually the nosy neighbour or the kids interrupting, but on Sunday I walk in two people about to do the do. Embarrassment! I didn�t call before I went over their place cause I couldn�t be bothered and I knocked on the door for a fair while before I decided to use my key and barge in cause I assumed that they must have been in bed asleep or something. I headed towards the back room is where the computer is as I was intending to use the net to check the BB site for trading cards (as it turned out by not checking at all on Monday I missed out on 3 cards, damn it!). I heard a weird sort of groan and saw someone�s bare back. Holy crap! So I took a few steps backwards and call out really loudly �Hey, guys, knock knock, hello!� A muffled �Shit� and someone falling off a chair met my ears. After the overwhelming embarrassment I filed through to the computer got my trading card and hi-tailed it out of there. Although I did call out loudly with a note of triumph in my voice �This is sooo going on my website!� hehehe.

As I put the key in the ignition I cracked up. How funny is that! Gross cause, ew don�t want to think about them having sex but funny cause, well there was embarrassment all round (I hope). When I returned home Mum suggested I call next time. I�m thinking that�s a good idea. The dude also suggested they should get a door bell, I�m thinking a fog horn wouldn�t go out of place.

Warning, warning, I�m approaching!

Tyd

11 June 2002 - 9:28 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011