Too Much Happiness, Can�t Contain It, Might Explode!

I�m just so, can�t type, can�t breath, too excited! For weeks I�ve been telling people of my dislike for Alex on BB and finally my wishes have been granted. He got booted out with 24% of the vote. Considering Nath was out first with 39%, 24% was a nice little portion of the nations hatred. Yes I�m nasty and horrible and would so get voted out in the first week if I was on Big Brother, but isn�t the purpose of these shows to get the nation to hate people on a grand scale. What, it�s not? It�s some sort of psychological experiment? Yeah right, pull the other one.

I�m trying to find ways of showing my incredible happiness in terms of words but I don�t really think I can make you guys feel it. Put your hands up to the screen, can you feel it? I was very nervous sitting there in the bean bag waiting for the big announcements. CCB and Crayon and I had a little betting circle (no money though, just the thought of being able to lord victory over the losers) about who would be out on Sunday. I said Nathan, Sahra and Alex (who I wanted out the most of all) and they opted for Pete and Sahra although after Nathan was ousted we were teetering on Mirabai (who I like). The feel of euphoria as Gretel said it�s time to go Alex was amazing. I did pinch myself cause I thought it couldn�t possibly be, my Christmases have come all at once. But it happened and that smug, self-serving smirk was wiped from his face as he realised that the nation despised him (poetic license here people) and he wouldn�t be �surviving evictions� and wouldn�t be there to the end. I had to resist the urge to stand up close to the TV screen and chant �Nah-nah-ni-nah-nah�. Of course I won the betting circle and I believe I can now lord it over them for at least a week.

Now it�s time to campaign for Sahra to get the arse. For the first two minutes of BB I thought she might be okay, then I didn�t like her. I quite liked Nathan up until last week and Alex was death in my books from the beginning. Are the voters are there listening? Please get rid of Sahra, she�s one of them! (By them I mean the Gang of Five in the yellow/brown bedroom who weren�t being too nice). I�m thinking now that instigator Alex has gone the Gang of Five (now three) will break apart.

Geez I�m nasty, no respect, etc

Tyd

3 June 2002 - 9:19 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011