Can't Think of Something Funny

I think this entry is just to say, "Hi, I'm still here" as opposed to be anything important. It's been a few days since I posted something and I thought I should throw something up here.

I really don't have anything to say. Maybe that sitting at home all day (as I've discovered driving is quite dangerous for me now - I stop concentrating on the road and my brain goes off on tangents) is quite boring.

It didn't help last week when our power went out (just after I'd been saying we were lucky our power didn't go out when the CBD had their power outage earlier) and then our internet didn't work for about four days. There is only so much Sims 2 I can play before I start killing off the characters for fun and then regretting it.

I've washed everything that needs to be washed. I've got a few frozen meals stocked up in the freezer. I am not that bored though that I'll start cleaning the grout in the bathroom with a toothbrush.

Maybe that's something I could do tomorrow. *looks at ticker and sighs* Yeah, sounds like a plan.

Boringly yours

Tyd

6 April 2009 - 5:02 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011