*Spoiler Safe Zone*

For those Harry Potter fans (especially you, Wish), rest easy. I won't spoil it for you.

I know I would hate it if someone did it to me. I probably won't discuss the book for another year. Simply for the fact that it'll take my Dad a year to read it and I don't want him finding out anything ahead of time by accident.

That being said - the book was good, very good. I thoroughly enjoyed it and that's probably why I read it from start to finish without a break. I didn't care that it was 3am on Sunday morning when I got to bed. It was worth it.

I am a little sad that the series is finished, but I can always go back to the beginning and read through them all again and remember the fun times, the sad times and the magical times.

Corny, huh? :o)

Tyd

PS Wish - Just realised the link didn't work for the forums I was talking about. It's a weddings forum, darl :o)

24 July 2007 - 9:33 pm

Make your mark | 3 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011