Suprises All Around

Well, Mum wasn't the only one to get a surprise when she was in London. At the dinner she'd organised to meet up with friends of mine and one of my sister's friends, there sat a friend who is living in England but wasn't in London, I didn't expect to see her while we were there. Very pleasant surprise.

Then the girls sprang a hen's night on me for the next day. As two of them won't be able to make it for the wedding they wanted to do something for me. Shucks, I felt all warm and fuzzy inside.

So there we were in the middle of London, sipping cocktails and me wearing a veil lovingly made by BritAnn.

I had a great time. They took me to a sex museum called...um...Amora...I think. I had had a few cocktails ;P It was all very informative and the statues that you could spank with paddles were hilarious. Many, many funny pictures of us all having a go trying to make it say 'Ow, that really hurt, I don't want to play anymore'.

I always thought that if I had a hen's night it would be a few friends, a few drinks and some fun and giggles. Just what I wanted girls - thanks again, it was great!

Cluck, cluck, cluck

Tyd, The Hen

22 July 2007 - 7:48 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011