Don't Worry, I've Crawled Outta That Funk, Took Me A While But!

Much happiness for me is ensuing at the moment. Where to begin, where to begin indeed.

I love buying stuff, retail therapy and all that, and yesterday I bought a new house for my mice. It�s so much easier to clean than the old one and so brightly coloured. If Winky and Freebie couldn�t see in colour before, they sure as heck can now! I�ll have to take a pic and post it up cause I really couldn�t be bothered to explain it here. They love it though, which is of course the most important thing.

I�m going to see Creed tonight and I�m staying in a 5 star hotel � swank huh! Of course I�ve known that I�ll be seeing Creed tonight for some time but now it�s more exciting cause today is the day! So I decided to dress totally inappropriately. Not slutty and tight stuff (I have the feeling that would somehow be appropriate for the chippies trying to get into the pants of a band member), but country from top to toe. New jeans made with that dirty denim, boots and a plaid shirt with a singlet underneath. Anyone would think that I�m going to see Adam Brand and not Creed but I don�t care. I felt country today, so country I�ll be. Of course whenever I buy something new I have to wear it as soon as possible. I bought the jeans last night and the shirt on Tuesday so I�ve been aching to wear it!

5 star hotel. I�ve never stayed in a 5 star hotel. 3 and half star, sure, but 5? Are they all really snotty and stuff? Is the room service quicker? My favourite website for cheap arse bookings and stuff is this. There aren�t paying me for advertising or anything but it�s really good! I managed to get the room for 60% off the normal price, hence the WOO HOO I�M STAYING IN A 5 STAR HOTEL cheer you can almost hear coming through your monitor.

The best thing of all though is that I�m seeing Elmo tonight. I miss him during the week. I don�t have a car so it makes it hard to get to his place which is about half an hour from mine, and we�re both really busy. :O(

Celebrating cause I�m no longer in a funk, now I�m funky!

Tyd

15 March 2002 - 10:30 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011