It�s Stupid These Standards That I Set For Myself

I wish I could write cool little two sentence entries like savecraig does. Something like � Today I have a headache. I�m pissed off � It would be so much quicker to update and I wouldn�t have to sit there thinking �Oh no, nothing interesting enough to fill three paragraphs has happened to me today and those 7 or so people that accidentally stumble over my page every day are going to be so disappointed�.

It�s my layouts fault. It�s all so expansive and Look-at-me-fill-me-with-words! that I cave in every time. If I had a cool box like savecraig (head out of gutter) then all my problems would be solved. I can�t even have a short heading for the entry. When is something hugely exciting going to happen? When will I, will I be famous? I know you can�t answer, you can�t answer that. I�m that sad I�m quoting BROS lyrics. I�m on my way, from misery to happiness today. Ahuh, ahuh, ahuh, ahuh. It was nice to see The Proclaimers on Rove Live�being squashed by a falling piano. Hehe.

I discovered the real reason for my long entries: I�m female. I talk. A lot. It�s not always relevant. It happens.

Tyd

14 March 2002 - 9:36 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011