There Are Pretenders Among Us

Yesterday I set out, not just to have fun, oh no, but to provide you guys with something worthwhile to read. Yesterday I decided that I would not talk at all between the hours of 10am and 5pm. Just think of the possibilities of hilarity leading from this. My family could have a lot of fun with teasing me and I wouldn�t be able to talk back. Oh yes, this would be a test of dedication, of true loyalty to something when I put my mind to it.

Of course that all went to buggery when my mobile rang at 11.13am and I automatically answered it. Well, it was worth a try!

Silently yours

Tyd

11 March 2002 - 9:18 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011