It's Just One Of Those Mornings

Where you wake up and think, gee, having my head explode right now would be fan-frigging-tastic. Right now I don�t want my sense of smell, taste, touch or any feeling at all in any part of the head region, or the neck for that reason. I�m sick and I�m like a bull to a red cape.

If phlegm were something that laboratories used for medical research into curing horrible diseases I would currently be their biggest supplier. Has everyone just got a great visual now? Cause I got it this morning when as soon as I got out of bed I sneezed and snot started running out of my nose. I waddled into the bathroom, only to look in the mirror and see a big glob of snot clinging onto my hair. It then oozed nicely off and into the sink. Gross.

The up side to this? I don�t have any more sick days to take at work so I�ll be riding the train of phlegm all day in an environment where if anyone is near me, boy are they gonna get it.

Doing my bit for airborne diseases

Tyd
26 February 2002 - 8:48 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011