Let's Go Outside

What is it about the great outdoors that just makes everything better? You know when you go on a picnic and for some reason eating food outside makes it taste better. Or if I�m just going for a walk in the mountains the air smells fresher (well that is explainable) but I always seem to have boundless energy and I get hungrier and I have a big stupid grin on my face. I love the outdoors�all except the sun.

So I found something else to add to my list that seems better or shall we say different when it�s in the great outdoors. That would be sex. Historically I haven�t had sex in very interesting places. For a while it was just cars and more cars, then I actually did it in a bed which at that time was the weirdest place I could say I�d done it.

You know that drinking game people play that has then say something like: �I�ve never had sex in an open football field before� and everyone who has, has to take a swig. Consider me a swiggin�! It�s just a little more exciting cause let�s face it, some drunken moron could come stumbling across you in the dark of night, the cops could arrest you for indecent exposure and fornication in a public place�ooh it sends a tingle right down to the nether regions. I think we were lucky it was a dark field and not one lit up like a Christmas tree like they have in my area.

However the downside is Dad found a spider in the car and some dirt. I told him Elmo is an avid spider enthusiast and after clubbing we went bushwalking to find some more. It seemed that one of the specimens got loose in the car. Hehe. Yes, he knew I was kidding.

Where to now?

Tyd

4 February 2002 - 11:46 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011