Brought In The New Year With A Bang Or Two

Well the new year could have sucked, but thanks to Elmo it didn�t! CCB and Crayon had gone to bed by 11.00pm and missed the midnight celebrations�which consisted of me surfing interesting websites wearing an Indian Chief headdress and tooting a little plastic horn when it ticked over to 12.

So I thought I�d start off the new year with a little something different, a bloke. Oh yeah it�s bizarre all right considering the last time I was going out with someone was ah�1995. That�s a long time, I think I�ve forgotten what it�s like. Am I supposed to swoon when he�s in the room? Do I scribble his name on my notebook with little love hearts? Hehe. At the moment just happy with what we�ve been doing�if you get my drift. Ah, now that makes me sound like a gigantic slut. Let�s just say, it�s a day later and I�m still tingling. That�s just a little bit too much information for you isn�t it? So I probably shouldn�t mention that I may have a pulled a hamstring too? Yep, didn�t think so.

He watched the fireworks in the city and then came over to CCBs place and cause we were still up at 5.28am I thought I may as well update the webpage with a word of the day, then he decided he wanted a page too so he signed up. Love that first entry Elmo, what a corker.

Tickle me, Elmo

Tyd

2 January 2002 - 9:53 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011