Insert Subject Line Here

I think the air conditioning at work is slowly killing us all. We�ve been off on holidays for a week or so and everyone has been fit as a fiddle, and now that we�re back at work we�re dropping like flies! Two people didn�t turn up for work yesterday and myself and someone else went home early cause we weren�t feeling well. It�s summer for goodness sake! You�re supposed to get sick and fluish when it�s winter so you can stay inside all rugged up in front of a fire (or heater) watching old episodes of Buffy.

Finding it very hard to motivate myself at work. What with the sun and all the excitement of the January sales, plus this new obsession that I�ve acquired. It�s a game on Yahoo that is just so much fun (read as competitive). Crayon and CCB and I are having an ongoing competition to find out who can get the highest score. I thought I�d topped them when yesterday I got 16,885. Apparently not. I received two emails this morning from them noting scores of 17 thousand something and something over 30,000. I was so depressed I deleted the emails straight away. So of course you know what this means�all out war. I will kick their diamond mine playing bootays, oh yes I will.

Click, click, chain reaction, bonus!

Tyd

4 January 2002 - 9:22 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011