I Seem To Have Got Lucky On Saturday Night

After the crappiness of Saturday day, Saturday night and early Sunday morning got a heck of a lot better. I don�t condone drinking to drown your sorrows but it worked for me on Saturday night. We needed to drink after the performance on Saturday. We were missing the music and the stage looked like it was ready to fall apart any second. Drinking very quickly was called for after that.

Here is what I remember from the party: I ate a lot of cheese, I ate a lot of dip and crackers, I seduced a clothes line, I lap danced somebody, made a drink from vodka, coke, blueberry & champagne that tasted like cherry cola and I communicated with a cat. Great evening huh?

There was much amusement during the evening and then much making out. I must say, I quite enjoyed it. Nothing like turning up to a party where you only know two people and then by the end of the night you get to know someone�really well. Haven�t done that since January 1st so it was a great release.

One more performance left for the kiddies and it�s the theatre Christmas party next Saturday. Ahh, more drinking. On Friday night it�s the work Christmas party and on Sunday I�m going to a Carols By Candlelight performance.

Could this week get any better??

Tyd

10 December 2001 - 10:29 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011