Specialness For Someone Who Contributed Zip, Nada, Nichts!

Well I�m feeling kinda special after opening the mail yesterday. I got a letter from God just telling me when all the performances and such are for the esemble at the youth theatre. She also sent a copy of the letter given out on Sunday that I missed to the performers. It lists me as a co-director! Specialness!! Not like I really contributed anything. Sure, I wrote a poem but seeing as I wasn�t there on Sunday I have no idea if they are even using it. I�m gonna go with a big no. So the rehearsal scheduled for Saturday before the bridge-opening performance will be the first time I lock eyes onto it. No doubt Nonna will be the star of it all. {Aside � I mentioned you, Nonna! Feel better now? :oP} They also have a performance in Marrickville on Monday night so I�m taking a half day off work so that I can make it to the tech rehearsal at 1pm. I feel kinda nervous. Maybe that�s cause I don�t know what it�s about. Or maybe cause it�s in Marrickville! Should probably bring a lead pipe with me. Oh help!

Don�t call me Shorty! (even though this entry is)

Tyd

22 November 2001 - 12:53 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011