Currently Not On Speaking Terms With My Ladder

As I was climbing into bed last night I whacked my right foot into one of the ladder rungs. I heard a loud crack/crunch but didn�t think too much about it until my �Dance of Excruiciating Pain� seemed to last longer than usual. So I got into bed and started to poke the 3rd toe from the big one. BIG MISTAKE! Why do I always break the small unimportant bones? And why do they hurt so much if they are so little? Two years ago it was my nose and now my 4th toe has decided to join the Hall of Pain. My father suggested I go to the doctor. I found this highly hypocritical considering he fractured two ribs a fortnight ago and refused to go to the doctor. It�s not like my toe is giving me breathing problems and I can still sneeze and cough without extreme pain!

Why is it that every time I�m gosh darn determined to get into exercise I get sick or I get an injury? Does the cosmos want me to stay an untoned person? Will my wobbly thighs and butt some day be used to cure diseases?

Hobbling off to the bathroom to scold myself in the mirror

Tyd

20 November 2001 - 9:25 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011