Hello Phonecall � GOODNIGHT PHONECALL!

Zzzzzzz. Dream kicking in. Zzzzzzz. RING RING! What the?? RING RING! Bring phone to face. Note it�s Sperm Boy ringing. Note it�s 12.31am. Push reject button. Turn off phone. Resume snoring.

He�s a high spirited fellow that makes my life more interesting but it really pisses me off when he calls me early in the morning to yell �Hello Phonecall!� and then proceeds to tell me how wasted he is. I kinda need some sleep here SB. I know, I know, it�s my own damn fault that I keep my mobile turned on in the first place. Why you ask? Cause what if I wake up in the middle of the night and want to know the time? I ain�t gonna climb out of bed, turn on the light and walk over to my clock. No siree. So I just reach for the phone and look at that. I suppose I could put it on silent. But then I�d wake up in the morning with 53 missed calls and wonder what the hell is going on. If you�re reading this SB � I�d prefer a Hello SMS. Much funnier and a lot quieter!

Ugh, what a crap entry. When I was writing this in my head in the shower it sounded so much more entertaining. I find that happens a lot. Once it gets to the page/screen it just lacks pizzazz.

I�ll just be hiding in the corner quietly scolding myself

Tyd

16 November 2001 - 8:47 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011