I'm So Excited - And I'm Trying Hard To Hide It

Oh yeah, I'm about to lose control and I know I like it, whoa, whoa.

Remember the new boss from the Mid-Year Party? Well he's gone, adios amigo! I came back from lunch and had an email from ARS saying that it didn't work out with the new boss and he was gone. I may have danced a merry jig, I may have smiled so my face nearly fell off, I may have shouted 'Whoopee' and been stared at by 20 people. Or I may have just gone 'Hmmm. Interesting. Thanks for the information'. But I didn't! hehehe. I did the former. So happy now. So, so happy.

Oh latest obsession - Harry Potter. I know the craze happened sometime last year but I'm always a little behind. My friend Chook lent me the first book and I couldn't put it down! So I bought all four books today, and Quidditch Through The Ages and Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them. Can't wait to devour those when I get home from work.

Anyway gotta write a speech for training session tonight

Bing, bang, boom

Tyd15 August 2001 - 2:01 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011