Yellow �USA� Jumpers Fill Me With Murderous Intent

God forbid you should be wearing one of those if I�m around. I�d just like to do a �cursing scream out� to that arsehole that chose to grab me last night when I was walking home from work. Not happy JAN! A simple �ow� was all I could manage cause the last thing on my mind was some stupid pathetic loser walking past me, grabbing my breast and twisting my nipple. If I�d been thinking straight and convinced that you probably didn�t have a knife, or a posse of cousins waiting around the next corner, I would have shouted abuse and kicked the shit outta you.

Maybe next time when you�re walking down the road in your stupid yellow USA jumper, your Nike baseball hat and your ADIDAS snap pants and try something like that again some chick will belt you over the head with a big heavy iron bar and slam you in the googlies so you�ll never have sons that turn into you. And I�d love it if she had it on street cam so I could watch it over and over again. Or better yet, someone chops off your hand.

Thinking seriously about self defence classes now

An extremely pissed off

Tyd

14 August 2001 - 11:07 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011