Day 9 - Canberra (Do these handcuffs make my arse look fat?)

No we still didn�t make it to Fyshwick. Just The Funny Shop in the main shopping complex in Canberra. I bought handcuffs and we ended up using them to cuff each other to caf� chairs. The waitress must have wondered why we were sitting there for two hours and had only ordered coffee and hot chocolate.

Highlight of the day: Merry-go-round! Twyla and I decided to ride the merry-go-round in the middle of the mall. We giggled like a couple of school kids, either that or a few overgrown girls that had been cultivating the magic mushroom field. Nouna, PG, Big D and Randy Andy for some reason pretended they didn't know us. So we called out to them as much as possible in case they had forgotten who we were. Heheh.

We filmed a hapless cleaner in the food court who was so Effie (ohmigod) and cacked ourselves. I bumped into my boss who was escaping from work for the day with her husband. Saw some bloke cough up blood. Discreetly hightailed it out of there. Bought a lighter that says �Ignoring Me Doesn�t Work� of which I can�t wait to test out in the bush near my place. Ahhhh�tried to think of something interesting for my sorry excuse for a webpage. Gave up and signed off.

Buh bye!

Tyd

I wanna be at Day 8
Carousel me to Night 9
20 July 2001 - 10:00 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011