Night 9 - Lot 33, Canberra (You're a menace)

What day is it? What time is it? Oi my head. Well closing night was great�I think. Can�t really remember it. I do remember scabbing cigarettes off someone just so a cute boy could light them for me. Hehehe.

The evening started with me being disillusioned about Illusions. You know the fruity cocktail with Cointreau, Midori, Vodka and pineapple juice. There seemed to be one night in my memory that told me, hell no, two shakers � won�t do a thing to you. Well maybe that�s cause I didn�t drink them within 10 minutes. Whoops. :o)

So I had my two shakers of Illusions, my sips of bourbon, my sips of Mudslide, my sips of whatever alcohol the rest of the table was drinking. Let�s just face it I�m an alcohol slut. If it�s there in front of me I�ll take a swig. The bar was dark, the under agers were forbidden to drink and I was sitting on the lap of Nonna�s boyfriend�s friend freaking him out. It was just another night out on the town for me. Yessiree bob.

Then I got back to the hostel and went straight to bed. Yep, all tame and boring. Okay, okay. Bullet points of what happened after.

- Did a disgraceful dance on the dance floor which didn�t exist. Hey we were the dance floor!

- Kissed someone.

- Drank some alcohol.

- Referred to the bouncer as �Yo Dude� about six times.

- Swapped smoke with about three people�ah make that four.

- Watched Fairydown kiss a girl.

- Drank some more alcohol.

- Kissed someone else.

- Laughed with T C Cap when she bought more alcohol for us even though God had said no.

- May have admired PG�s abs. Hell what am I kidding, of course I did. I may have drooled.

- Fell off a chair. Hell the ground was slippery okay and it moved! It could have happened to anyone.

- Hugged everyone. Possibly people I didn�t know. Possibly a telegraph pole.

I stumbled my way back with everyone else. Didn�t realise who was attached to, apparently I was hanging off PG and everyone yelled at me to keep off him. Whoops! They then substituted that Daniel for the Daniel who was over age. Safe, no paedophilia here. Went back to the room, watched Lozza do a dance with her boobs. Very hilarious. Stood outside the �grown ups� room and listened to their conversation for about ten minutes. Sent them a message re conversation and got found out. Fell asleep. Woke up and was being yelled at by God to stop snoring. Went to jump out of the top bunk and nearly landed in the sink. Laughed silently collected my stuff and realised that the girls had locked me out of the room I was supposed to be in. Went up to the TV room and watched Country Music Television until breakfast. Gulped down an orange trees worth of juice and still felt hungover.

Signing off from throbbing head land where the pixie�s are tap dancing on my skull

Tyd

Back to Day 9
Release me from this day Day 10
20 July 2001 - 5:37 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011