Secondhand Vibes/Time for a New Muffler

If you don't enjoy reading smutty-like talk or know me in real life and don't want some certain images in your head may I suggest you turn away now. Perhaps there is an adorable puppy frolicking among the daisies outside.

Last night while stuck on the bus due to what looked like a ram raid of the Three Wise Monkeys on George Street my eyes drifted over to one of the scrolling LED displays for an Adult Book shop.

It was all very standard "Restricted premises, over 18s only, books, videos from $10, DVDs from $25, buy one get one free, outfits, books, vibes, adult toys, trade-ins" TRADE INS? What the flipping heck does that mean?

Well when you think about it, I did get the batteries rotated at 10,000 orgasms, so I suppose I should trade it in for a new model. It's a few years old and I haven't checked the oil lately. I've lost the manual and I have no idea when it's due for a service. I'm just thankful it doesn't run on petrol or I'd seriously be in debt.

That's enough images to last you a lifetime I should think.

Enjoy your weekend

A naughty little Tyd


29 October 2005 - 10:47 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011