Isn't Not All That Trivial

On Saturday night a bunch of us (Mum, Dad, The Sexy, CCB, Cray, IP&D, CWB & Kat) went out to a trivia night in support of one of my friends and her family who have had a difficult last couple of months.

There were 23 tables and close to 10 people on each table.

And we won!

I�ve been to trivia nights before but I�ve never been on a winning team before. We were on fire! And every single person on that table was responsible for winning answers.

I had such a great night just hanging out with people and answering interesting questions (and sometimes frustrating ones as the answers are just on the tip of your tongue!). I just really enjoy answering questions. Regardless of if I�m right or not hehehe.

I also got to see a friend I haven�t seen in about two years and we had a good natter. Sometimes people just don�t change (or at least all the good things you remembered about them don�t) and it was nice to see she was the same old full of energy girl that I remembered.

More entries to come (it�s my annual attempt at being more organised � watch this space!) and even one that might include a lookit as Kristen likes to say :)

Tyd

2 November 2007 - 8:52 am

Make your mark | 2 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011