Small, Tiny, Little Cuteness

I�m all about the "little things are so cute" at the moment. I cleared out the shoe end of my wardrobe (incidentally � I own more than 35 pairs of shoes � insanity) so I could get to my glory box and open it up. Therein is contained a stack of baby clothes I bought at a sale a few years ago for upcoming babies.

I think I'm turning into my mother. She always has a stack of cards, clothes, toys, books, all sorts of gift related items stored in a cupboard that weren't bought with anyone particular in mind, merely a "just in case" stash should she ever get caught out with no time to shop. Sort of the gift equivalent of the cans of SPAM in case of nuclear war.

So I found the cute little pink jumpsuit to send to Belle for the new baby. Little things are so cute! I took out the whole collection and checked the supplies. Mum thought I was getting clucky. Not true, it's just that little things are cute. Big crickets are scary, little crickets are cute. Tiny spiders are cute, huge spiders freak me out.

So I think I've proved today that little things are so cute!

Although that's probably not something a naked man would ever like to hear :oP

Tyd

10 August 2005 - 10:40 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011