Sun, Sand, Surf and Snookered

I�m very much excited about my holiday now. I can�t believe I�m heading off tomorrow morning! My credit card can though, I think I injured it yesterday while shopping hehe. I bought thongs, hat, shorts, board shorts, emergency chocolate supplies and other �I�m going on an island holiday� stuff. I finally got the documents reissued from Contiki yesterday and now know what time my flight is going (it�s always good to know that). If anyone feels like stalking me I�ll be at Terminal 2 (old Ansett terminal) around 8.00am ready to board my flight to Rockhampton. You�ll be able to recognise me as the person with the very white legs and possibly bouncing up and down the Terminal shouting �Woohoo! Holidays!�

I�ve been told there are internet facilities on the island so the sad person that I am I will most probably update while I�m away and you can read endless stories of how snookered I got the night before and how my once white skin now resembles a red traffic light and if you put eggs on my back I could cook you breakfast.

Will I go insane on this trip by myself you ask? What exactly do you mean by go? Ain�t I already there baby? :o) I did another entry today - might want to go back and read that. It's sort of funny.

To Great Keppel and Beyond!

Tyd

18 October 2002 - 12:29 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011