I Was Never Here...And You Didn't See Me

I�m in hyper-organisational mode at the moment. That means I�m making lists galore and quite possibly (although I�m not promising myself anything) doing something about it!

The horror, the horror.

My room WILL become clean. My clothes WILL be ironed the night before. My car WILL be clean. And my cupboard WILL contain a package of every major shade of hair dye. Okay maybe I should explain that last one.

You know in the movies when someone is on the run from the law? Be they innocent or guilty? Well they always need to change their appearance in a hurry, but usually the checkout chick remembers them coming in to buy hair dye/masks/wigs/etc to change that. Then the store security has footage of the stolen car parked outside, they get the number-plates and it�s all over red rover.

So to guard myself against this highly likely scenario I am going to buy up big now and stock a wardrobe full of hair dye, face prosthetics, scissors, wigs and a vast selection of hats. Not to mention dark glasses, an array of fake IDs, a lock picking kit, rubber soled shoes and a recipe for lamingtons.

Well if I have to go overseas to hide from the authorities I�ll need something from home, and I highly doubt a corner store in a small village in the Swiss Alps is going to stock lamingtons, so I�ll have to make my own.

*points downwards* See that book I�m reading? Well yeah, I guess the title could explain this entry.

Tyd

9 March 2004 - 4:01 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011