All Spaced Out

For quite a few years I have had my parking spot at the train station. It�s not really a car spot � I think it�s more a possible-kinda-sorta-motorcycle-moped-bike spot. It�s small, has some poles at one end and would really only fit a Sirion or an Echo. Which is why when I get to the station later than usual it�s still available. Cause everyone has big cars and can�t squeeze in. It�s actually the closest spot to the station you can get (on that side).

Now when I wasn�t working for a bit obviously my spot was up for usage, I accept that. But lately it�s started to get annoying. It�s a gold Echo that takes my spot and I knew that it looked really familiar. I tried to figure out where I�d seen it before.

And yesterday I finally figured it out. It�s belongs to the occupants of a house that is less than 200 metres from the station.

200 metres people! How lazy do you have to be! Just walk to the bloody station and let me have my spot back!

Yes, I could walk to the station and not have to worry about parking � but I have a whole kilometre and then some from my house to the station. Plus that would require getting up earlier in the morning and...okay so I�m lazy too.

But still, 200 metres! The laziness astounds me.

*grumble*

Tyd

26 July 2005 - 8:51 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011