Checking In From The Deep Recesses Of Space

You never realise how much you rely on your computer until it�s up on blocks for two weeks. It�s driving me nuts

I�ve graduated to a computer based job at the new workplace now. It sure beats sitting in a room all day avoiding paper cuts. So I get my typing fix (I genuinely enjoy it) and now I have an email address but I have bigger fish to fry! And considering I don�t like fish, this is serious

Of course there is the really important things I�m talking about here. The Sims for example. I have house design ideas! I need an outlet. I�ve been scrapbooking instead! Although just cause it�s crafty doesn�t mean it�s daggy. And really, once you reach a certain age do you really care what your peers think? Right?

So anyway I�ve been scrapbooking for this thing that I can�t mention. Oh I can, it�ll just spoil a surprise. Not that this person has time to read this anyway. Too busy with work.

She is so gonna mention this at lunch now.

Tyd

16 January 2004 - 10:49 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011