Too Excited!!! Might Just Bust!!!

It�s a three exclamation day all right!!! Only rarely is it a three exclamation day but today just cracks the barrel!!! Cracks the barrel? Oh dear.

I�m on holidays tomorrow!!! Yes a pure week of fun and frivolity in the isle of Singapore. A wedding, some animals, a day tour of Malaysia � too much excitement to fit into one week!!! Normally I�m excited at least a full week before I go on holidays but this time it�s been left down to the eleventh hour � or the 5.23pm hour as it is when I type this up!!! I�ve been too worried about all this work crap that�s been going on and I�m thinking that the person I�ve left is going to majorly stuff it up (I�m sure he won�t but I�m a worse case scenario person) so I�ve decided to activate international roaming on my mobile if he has a major crisis. Yes I�m sad, but the exact moment after I decided to do that I suddenly felt relaxed and now I�m all excited about my holiday!!! Plus I just found out that we�ll be involved in the morning part of the wedding (which cause we weren�t family I didn�t think we would be) so I�m feeling all honoured as well. This does mean I�ll have to drink tea but I think I can fudge it!!!

Shucks!!!

Tyd

9 September 2002 - 5:26 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011