Harry Potter You Say?

I love countdowns. There is so much fun with all the looking forward to things and then finally the time comes and wham! There is just too much excitement in the room.

My excitement is slowly building for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. I haven�t given it that much thought really because of starting the new job and other things on my mind. I am going to be very happy when the parental units come back from overseas. The dogs are lovely and I love them a lot but sometimes I just need a break from them as other everyday stresses take over and I�m not a fun, loving person to be around.

But I spoke to one of the girls at the theatre last night and she�s all excited about the book too, so we started talking and saying what we hated about the movies, it was great! And then I got all w00t excited about it.

Although I am starting to remember how I felt after reading the last book. Initially it depressed the crap outta me and I know she�s gonna kill people off in this one too, I just have to remember to stop getting so involved in books hehe.

After all, it�s magics and fairytales � fun stuff!

It will be interesting to read the book side-by-side with someone this time though as Gorgeous will be over my place. I can imagine I�ll be looking up at him every time something good, bad or funny happens to see his reaction too hehe.

Tyd

10 July 2005 - 7:55 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011