Regency Period Boob Boost

I tried on the bodices of my costumes for S+S on Sunday. I�m awfully excited the tightness and the low cutness of it all.

I figure if I forget my lines or my acting is not up to par, my chest (provided I am wearing a stupendeous bra) can entertain the audience. This is one of the main reasons for my auditioning in the first place. That and the fact that I have total Jane Austen hair.

The costumes are very exciting. It�s a chance to wear something I would never ever wear normally. And when the lady doing the costumes described to me the sleeves and the decorations on the sleeves, the never ever wear normally really rang home.

Have I mentioned before, oh let�s say a bajillion times, how much I hate pink? The sleeves on the Act I dress are gathered in about four places and they will be secured with pink ribbon. Bleeeggh. The dress material is a delightful floral with pink accents. Double bleeeggh.

And yet, I�m loving it. Cause let�s say that I harboured a secret desire to one day wear pink in public. I�m not saying I do *cough* but let�s just say for arguments sake, eh? Good. Then I�d be able to do that through my character :o)

The theatre is good for so many things *hugs Gorgeous*

Tyd
6 October 2005 - 1:19 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011