Just Sitting In A Park Smelling That Fresh Stench

I got into the city way too early for Bec�s party hence the two updates I did on Saturday and being at work and all. I played a bit on the computer and got bored and decided to walk to the hotel and tell them Bec would be checking in late cause she had netball. Then I sat in the Expresso Wine Bar and read up on Tsar Nicholas & Empress Alexandra (World War I era stuff) while drinking a hot chocolate that the cute barman convinced me to have.

Seeing as the hotel was right across the road from a park I thought I�d sit outside for a bit for a little fresh city air. As I walked up the steps I encountered a fresh trail of pee trickling down the wall and across the pathway. Do people really get that drunk this early in the day (4.30pm) or was it a pit stop for a homeless person?

I walked around it and sat down on a park bench only to discover that the smell of pee combined with sitting down wind from a homeless person was enough to make me want to lose my lunch. Poor homeless bloke.

So much for a breath of fresh air!

Tyd

6 May 2002 - 9:12 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011