Stop All This Farting Around

If you get offended by excessive talk of flatulence may I suggest you leave now.

Go on. No, it�s okay I�ll wait.

*tick tick tick tick*

Gone? Good.

I do not know what I�ve been eating lately but it�s like a freaking 24 hour show on the backyard bugle with my arse lately.

Maybe it�s too much starch? Which makes the name I gave my levitating potato familiar here rather appropriate. I called it Fart.

Maybe my arse got relaxed after all those weeks of semi-kinda-sorta-not-really employed-unemployedness and feels it necessary to let rip all the time because it doesn�t have to behave itself. Looks like I�m going to have to train it up again to recognise workplace and not workplace areas.

I�m just really glad that fart gas is colourless. Cause if it wasn�t you�d be able to identify me by the long stream of bright purple cloud that appeared to be appearing out of my arse at regular intervals.

Why purple? Well bruises are purple and bruises are nasty :o)

Pong, much?

Tyd

14 July 2005 - 8:46 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011