Water�In The Bath? Are You Mad?

That�s the reaction I seemed to get from Mac last night when I was cleaning out the tub after the mice had been running around in it. After they were safely back in the mice room I let him in through the front door and his nose lead him straight to the bathroom. So there I was sitting on my funky green stool pouring disinfectant and liquid soap into the tub and the water is blasting away. Mac for some reason did not notice that the tap was running full ball and decided to jump up onto my lap to investigate the smells. He put his nose in the air and started whiffing. Then he decided that he�d stick his paw into the tub to investigate. Hehe. He stuck his paw into the water and then sprang right back and gave me a �Water?! There�s water in there?!� look and just sat there licking his paw and giving me death looks. I couldn�t help but laugh. He was still intrigued by the swishing back and forth of the water though and sat on my lap until the last little bit had swished down the drain. He then decided to investigate the smells once again but just sat on the edge of the bath and sniffed from there. I then offered to put him into the now empty bath but his claws digging into my arm told me that was a no.

Mice or no mice I think he�ll be avoiding the bathroom for a while.

Tyd

6 December 2001 - 10:43 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011