The Imaginary Wedding Bells Chime...Again

Just as a warning I think entries like these will be happening at least once a year. Possibly once a month until I eventually do tie the knot. If I see a movie, TV show or actually wedding ceremony it kick starts that long dormant gene known as �Maritalius statuim� and I get all plan-y. That being said, shall we proceed? To the strains of Mendelssohn of course.

I�ve thought of the perfect place to have a wedding.

I�d tell you...but then you�d probably go there before me and spoil it. :oP Besides I�ve planned to be marrying someone famous, or being famous myself and I�ve devised a whole plan. Geez that makes me sound so shallow. Liek OMG!

The groom and I are deposited at the ceremony early along with the fresh seafood for the reception. We�ll be in large refrigerator type boxes so the paparazzi are fooled and don�t get pictures of us traveling to and from the venue. It�s the perfect ruse; I just hate how the paparazzi invades the lives of famous people. Would you really want a bunch of rude strangers with industrial cameras flashing at you on your special day?

Now I just need to figure out what to do about the helicopters and the boats...

Tyd

20 January 2004 - 11:46 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011