Friday the 13th � Work Christmas Party

I love me a work Christmas party. It means dressing and acting the fool. As opposed to the normal acting the fool that I do without the dressing up part. The theme�s have been quite good and this year I swear it was just made for me!

I love the number 13. It�s my favouritist number in the whole wide world. I was born on the 13th so I suppose that explains it all. I love it so much I�m considering branding myself with another tattoo, this one being the number 13 of course. In red. I was going to get it on the inside of my wrist but recently decided against that. I�ll probably just get it on my hip or something. A little Christmas present to myself.

So the work party theme is all things dark and evil. I was going to go as a vampire but the teeth I bought looked weird so instead I�m going as Elvira. Oh yeah, I�m a Mistress of the Dark all right. I figure if I get the boobs right I�m a shoo in for best dressed because the judges (which always seem to be males) will be too busy staring at my chest to notice that I didn�t get the make up right or that I�m wearing slacks instead of her requisite dress. I�d really like to win something this year. I believe that the only reason I didn�t win for the Saints and Sinners party was because a lot of people thought that I was hired to dance in that cage. *sigh* Fingers crossed for this year then!

Just call me R.I.P. � Really intriguing pectorals.

Tyd

13 December 2002 - 4:34 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011