I've Turned Into A Big Sop

I want to have a big, fluffy, I love the world entry right here.

But I don't want to count my chickens before they are hatched...cause I do that all the time. And then there is the gross disappointment, the crying, the broken heartedness. So I won't say a lot. I'll just say this.

I had a lovely evening on Saturday night with a perfectly charming gentleman. He seems quite delightful, really. Manners, etc.

I'm not going to mention the proposal, really I'm not, because it seems really quite absurd...not because we'd only known each other 13 hours, but because I was considering saying yes.

I think I'll sit in the corner now and try not to think about his smile, his eyes, his protective arms or his words that can make me melt.

Tyd

9 August 2004 - 8:07 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011