Fever All Through The Night

I have a lot of stuff to say cause the weekend was so huge so the next days will be entries of catching up from then. You�ll have to excuse if this is patchy and some of it doesn�t make sense cause I�m still recovering so my brain is fuzzy.

I took Friday off work because we had a few things to do before the wedding. I got a (tragic) haircut, had breakfast with our friends from Singapore, had a snooze and then woke up with a fever. A fever that wasn�t to leave me until some time early Saturday morning. I was pumped up with Panadol and had a cool flannel on my forehead but it didn�t seem to work. We had a rehearsal on the Friday night and standing up for an hour or so didn�t help my recovery.

The night before the wedding the dudes (yes that�s me as well) stayed in a hotel and all I can remember is lying in a slightly uncomfortable bed with a wet tissue stuck to my forehead and desperately trying not to snore.

It�s really very hard to try and string sentences (interesting ones anyway) together at the moment. Tomorrow you can probably expect a very dull account of the wedding and something about a goblin.

Tyd

26 June 2002 - 1:08 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011