Flipping the Toilet Locked to �Engaged�

No this is not going to be an entry about me being walked in on whilst using a public toilet (although this has happened). This is going to be an entry about a little something that happened three weeks ago and something my real life friends are probably wondering why it hasn�t made it to the website yet. And everyone is probably going to be relieved that I'm not talking about spiders anymore and they won't get nightmares! (Sorry Anna :oP)

Alright, alright, here it is. The Sexy asked me to marry him and I said yes! Well actually I tried to say yes, my throat closed up with emotion and I vigorously nodded my head in agreement whilst the tears streaked down my face.

So yeah, pretty darn happy about that :oP He was worried about the tears but I reiterated �Tears of happiness honey, tears of HAPPINESS!�

So we have booked the ceremony and reception place (it�s the same place) and the date is set for 16th September (yes, this year).

So that ticker down there will be a guide of how much my stress levels will be over the next six months.

Fun, fun, fun!

The soon-to-be Mrs The Sexy


6 March 2007 - 4:52 pm

Make your mark | 3 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011