Much Catching Up To Do!

I can�t believe I haven�t done an entry since the last time I did one. It�s almost been a week. Naughty me. There is so much to tell as well! From wands to 3am phone calls to extended DVD versions to lego sets and pizza. And I�ll do about three different entries.

Mum called me at work last Monday to tell me that my wand had arrived. Alleykatze and I had to visit Emz as well (same suburb) so we made a trip out. My wand is just cool. Of course it serves no purpose and as much as my deluded mind was telling me, it doesn�t really contain a dragon heartstring or have magical properties.

My last minute Christmas shopping went quite well, although it hit a snag when I couldn�t find any BBQ sauce from Hell for Cray. But with all the shopping done I headed to the WB Shop because I thought I had earned myself a small Harry Potter gift buying reward for not buying anything for myself when I was shopping for others. Yes I�m very selfish and it�s really hard not to go off the rails when you see shops and specials. My Shoppers Anonymous sponsor was too busy running around in the sales at Grace Bros to talk to me :o)

I left the WB Shop with a white chocolate frog, a Ron pen and a picture frame which I decided Scampi and Suel-Suel could give me for Christmas. That�s all. Yes your honour, I swear. Hmmm. Was that a real bible? Okay I may have also bought a gryffindorbackpackwhichisthecoolestthingIhaveeverseenandjusthadtohave. But that is all. Yes that is the honest truth.

Can they send you to gaol for stalking a shop?

Tyd

30 December 2002 - 10:02 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011