Beads and Bumps and Babies, Oh My!

Nope, baby isn't here yet, I just needed another word to put into the title to complete the rip off the line from the Wizard of Oz :)

A few weeks ago Mum and I went to a bead shop in Revesby Heights so Mum could restring a necklace of hers that's been broken for years and so I could put all the lovely beads that I received from the lovely women at my baby shower (and through the mail from those in lands faraway) onto a necklace. The result is below. I think it looks great! When we got to the bead shop my eye was caught by a cute bead that looked like a turtle (no donkeys unfortunately) so I bought myself that one and strung it on too.


It's also been a while since the "Womb with a View" entry and I thought maybe people would like to see how the bump is developing. I didn't do so well with the angle on the picture this time so you get bonus chest bumps too :) Actually I held the camera higher than last time because I was trying to make my thighs look smaller hehe.


The baby's room is ready and now all I have to do is clean up my half of the bedroom to feel like the last five weeks of not working in an office have been worth it.

Although...the Ellen show is on at midday and I do quite enjoy that...

An itchy bellied

Tyd

19 March 2009 - 11:00 am

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011