Bouncing Off The Walls

Okay I have now officially been twenty five for seventeen hours and you know what? I have never felt so lively and full of beans!

It's like I hit a second childhood or had too much sugar or something.

Or it could have to do with the fact that I have only five days until I go on my trip.

Well it's all good and I'll all excited

Off to have cake now, happy birthday to me!

Love

Tyd

13 September 2004 - 8:39 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011