A Bunch of Very Fertile Rumours

Having never been married before there are a few things you need to get used to. Calling The Sexy my husband instead of my fianc� is one of them. But another is having to constantly deny that we are pregnant.

I made the mistake of telling RhymingName at work on Friday that I didn�t feel very well in the morning. Then in the afternoon I was really tired and about ready to drop off to sleep. Obviously this all points to me being pregnant!

Sitting here and thinking about it there are quite a few normal everyday things that could happen that could make one believe they might be with child. I swear, every since RhymingName suggested it I am now focusing on every single twinge or anything. I think I am slowly convincing myself that I could be pregnant (although two tests I took � because Aunty Flo was a week late - told me I wasn�t).

For instance the following are all pregnancy symptoms/ailments:
- excessive flatulence (or just too many vegetables)
- headaches (or just stress)
- constipation (or just not eating enough fibre)
- tired (or just reading my book until all hours in the morning)
- bloating (or just eating too much)
- boobs sore (or just Aunty Flo about to turn up)
- weight gain (or just laziness)

There are a bunch of others as well but I can�t remember them just now.

Oh no! Pregnancy brain!

Expectantly yours?

Tyd

13 November 2007 - 3:38 pm

Make your mark | 3 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011