Old Married Couple

Well Aff, I was so determined to prove you wrong and post an entry before the wedding day. *Looks at the calendar*...whoops!

I could back date this entry but the picture below this paragraph might just catch me out in the lie!

Here we are, Mr and Mrs The Sexy :o)

We had a fantastic day, very relaxing (surprised myself there) and everyone seemed to really enjoy themselves and loved the venue. I must say (totally unbiased) that it was one of the better weddings I've been too hehe.

Blissfully yours

Mrs Tyd Sexy

17 September 2007 - 3:30 pm

Make your mark | 3 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011