Friends, Country Dudes, Lend Me Your Ears

So I was sitting on the train thinking of the original reason that I decided to get this webpage. I�d been watching Crayon play Funnypics for a while and I thought that I�d love to play that as well but I wanted my nick to be a link and for it to go somewhere. That way people could see that I wasn�t just not funny at doing captions, but not funny at other things too!

I�d tried a few places before for web space but I just coldn�t get the gist of their set-ups so CCB suggested that I try Diaryland like Marn, eh. So that�s how it all started.

OI! You in the back there, stop snoring.

I think the purpose was to just blab into cyberspace to get my angsty bits out that refused to leave me even though I was no longer a teenager. So I was going to be honest. I was to let it all out in a bare-bones kinda way. HA! Well that worked for all of tw�hang on, I don�t think it ever worked. It�s all because I told real people about my page (could all the non-real people in the front row please stop looking indignant). What was I to do if I wanted to bitch about them? What if I wanted to talk about someone�s cute arse and then have them forever walking round in baggy pants thereby depriving me of a perve?

No, I think the answer is that I wanted this page to be my happy place. I have another site that is my unhappy place, but never the twain shall meet.

What�s with all these entries? Normally if I wanna go deep, I�ll get a shovel. Sheesh.

Tyd

15 January 2002 - 3:02 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011