It�s A Knockout! That�s The Name Of The Game

Woke up this morning with a big puffy eye. So of course my first urban mythical thought was that during the night a band of spiders had laid their eggs in my eye socket and slowly I would die from the venom as their babies tried to eat their way out of my face. Ew. Why did I have to go and give myself that visual? Apologies if you got it too.

Mum said that I�d probably just fallen asleep with the corner of my pillow in my eye and that had irritated it. Oh yeah, I can just see the corners of my Harry Potter pillowcase fighting over who gets to jam themselves into my eye socket. But then again�the picture on it does depict a scene of potions with Snape�residue of unicorn horn? :o)

Unfortunately I must face the fact that it was high time my 3am illegal female boxing bouts in the backyard were revealed. All that extra money I�ve been flashing�yep all to do with the bets. Seems last night I mustn�t have paid my wager and the bookie socked me one. Or owing to my incredibly violent dream that night I accidentally punched myself in the face. It could be either one of those.

Thanks Mum for the hemorrhoid cream. It�s amazing how cream for your bum can work so well on your face.

What does that say about my looks?

Tyd

30 December 2001 - 1:13 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011