Surely It's Armageddon

There is clearly something wrong with me. Maybe I�m just not the person I used to be, maybe I have changed in so many ways that it�s impossible to sift through the layers and find the same person I was six months ago. I am seriously concerned that I have changed too much that I may as well go and live in a cave.

I have not see Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire and it�s been out in the cinemas for a fortnight. That�s two weeks or 14 days or 336 hours if you want to get nitpicky.

I am definitely ill.

Clearly it�s bothering my subconscious because why else would I have dreamt last night that I�d gone to a street party/riot with the characters (not the actors � the characters) and Ron kept buying me Coronas and Hermione had blokes fighting over her so violently that we had to escape in my car?

I think I�ve pinpointed the reason that I don�t want to go and see the film though � Hermione�s Yule Ball gown is pink in the previews.

Pink? PINK! Geez Mike Newell (director)/Jany Temime (costumes), why don�t you just scoop my eyeballs out with a spoon and stomp on them?! Her dress robes are supposed to be blue � BLUE! There is no way you could have misread it and thought pink.

And if Emma Watson pulled a diva and insisted on pink...well then, I have no words.

Yes, I am a book purest, how did you know? :oP

Tyd

15 December 2005 - 12:46 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011