Do It For The Play

So the play director knows that Mr X (ooh, how original) and I are �seeing� each other. She just kept pestering him about it on Monday until he caved and said, �Okay, we went on a date on Saturday�. Of course it�s been a lot more than one date but hey, do we really want everyone knowing our business? I don�t think so.

All she said to him was to not break it off during the run of the play. I joked to him that it would be such a chore to stay with him for such a long time. Of course I was making this comment naked, with a huge cheesy grin on my face because...okay sorry for that. I�m back on task now.

I am trying to limit my �thinking too much about it and analyzing everything that happened including when he didn�t smile for half a second� problem and I think it�s going quite well.

I still have the �hello foot, this is mouth, why don�t you get more acquainted?� problem though. I�m pretty sure that won�t go away. I may have babbled a little last night about giving me warning if he wants to dump me because I hate being all �how did I not notice it going downhill?� when it comes out of the blue.

I really wish I hadn�t said it, but I can�t take it back now.

*shrugs*

Tyd

6 May 2005 - 2:25 pm

Make your mark | 0 have left their mark

[ back | front ]



Lilypie Kids birthday PicLilypie Kids birthday Ticker

Tyd Links
home + past + fanfiction
profile + rings/links + host


Missed These?
Relocation Imminent!
- 20 October 2011

Don�t Dumb It Down
- 29 September 2011

A New Year Has Come
- 8 January 2011

What baby?
- 13 December 2010

That's Not Quite The Definition
- 16 May 2010


Other Bloggers
+ sarkasmo +
+ affers +
+ gemma-clarke +


Title Banner Layout by Tyd
� 2001-2011